Click HERE for Alexandra Federation Governor Information

Governors from 2015-16

Angie Walmsley-White

Margaret Tatton

Co-opted Governor
Andrew Powell

Link Governor
Julie Gilson

Link Governor
Paddy Guest

Co-opted Governor
Amanda Allcock

Co-opted Governor
Stembie Mudumo

Parent Governor
Nazia Din

Parent Governor
Claire Powell

Executive Head Teacher
Dawn Shaw

Head of School (AJS)
Ralf Muller

Staff Governor (AJS)
Julie Rowe

Observer (AJS)
Danielle Lindop

Observer (SBM/AJS)
Carl Robinson

Head of School (AIS)
Adele Lupton

Staff Governor (AIS)
Sally Adams

Translate »