Term Dates

2017-18

Autumn Term 2017

School open: Tuesday 5 September
School closes: Thursday 19 October
School opens: Monday 30 October
Schools closes: Thursday 21 December

Spring Term 2018

School opens: Monday 8 January
School closes: Friday 16 February
School opens: Monday 26 February
Schools closes: Thursday 29 March

Summer Term 2018

School opens: Monday 16 April
May Day – School closed: Monday 7 May
School closes: Friday 25 May
School opens: Monday 4 June
School closes: Friday 20 July