Term Dates

2015-2016

Autumn Term 2015
School opens: Wednesday 9 September
School closes: Friday 23 October
School re-opens: Monday 2 November
School closes: Friday 18 December

Spring Term 2016
School opens: Tuesday 5 January
School closes: Friday 12 February
School re-opens: Monday 22 February
School closes: Thursday 24 March

Summer Term 2016
School opens: Monday 11 April
May Day School Closed: Monday 2 May
School closes: Friday 27 May
School reopens: Monday 6 June
School closes: Friday 22 July

2016-2017

Autumn Term 2016
School opens: Tuesday 6 September
School closes: Friday 21 October
School re-opens: Monday 31 October
School closes: Friday 16 December

Spring Term 2017
School opens: Tuesday 4 January
School closes: Friday 17 February
School re-opens: Monday 27 February
School closes: Friday 7 April

Summer Term 2017
School opens: Monday 24 April
May Day School Closed: Monday 1 May
School closes: Friday 26 May
School reopens: Tuesday 6 June
School closes: Friday 21 July