Alexandra Infants' School Staff

Alexandra Infants’ School Staff

Senior Leadership Team
Mrs D.S. Shaw – Executive Head
Mrs A. Lupton – Head of School
Mrs A. Smith – Assistant Head Teacher

Office Team
Mrs W. Botham – School Business Manager
Mrs W. Wowra – Clerical Assistant
Miss M Ahmad – Clerical Assistant
Miss K. Ralphs – Reprographics and Learning Environment Co-ordinator

Premises Team
Mr A. Kambala – Assistant Site Supervisor

Miss D. Lindop – SENCO

Behaviour, Safety and Welfare Support Team
Mrs S. Adams – Home School Link Worker

Foundation Stage Team

Foundation Stage One – The Rainbows
Miss J. Garnham- Class Teacher
Mrs T. Weston – Early Years Practitioner

Miss E. Heath – Learning Support Practitioner
Mrs R. Bi – Bilingual Teaching Assistant

Foundation Stage Two – The Blue Stars and The Yellow Stars
Miss A. Smith – Foundation Stage Leader
Mrs E. Decicco – Class Teacher

Miss J. Nicolls – Class Teacher
Mrs J. Gifford – Senior Teaching Assistant

Mrs Z Akhtar – Teaching Assistant

Year 1 – Rockets and Spaceships
Miss E McGraw – Class Teacher
Miss H. Sutton – Class Teacher
Mrs L. Murphy – Senior Teaching Assistant

Year 2 – Challengers and Explorers
Mrs S. Heath – Class Teacher

Mrs A Stokes – Class Teacher
Miss L. Davenport – Class Teacher
Miss S. Karim- Bilingual Teaching Assistant

Mrs J. Davies – Learning Support Practitioner

Catering Team
Mrs G. Sullivan
Mrs L. Sheriden
Miss C. Jackson

Midday Supervisors
Mrs K. Ralphs – Senior Supervisor
Mrs Z. Ali
Mrs S. Basharat
Mrs S. Bibi
Mrs M. Jalil
Mrs Z.P. Ali
Mrs L. Johnson
Mrs F. Zahoor
Mrs N. Zaman

Cleaning Team

Mrs W Hallam – Senior Cleaner
Mrs D. Stevenson
Mrs L. Sheriden
Mrs F. Zahoor

Translate »